I’m back!

I feel guilty that I haven’t been blogging as much as I want to.  My blogging is more of a personal “therapy” from life’s craziness.  However, I haven’t done much writing for the past few months. Well, that’s not entirely true – I do keep my journals, that’s something that I try to maintain no matter how busy I am with the girls and work.

Writing has always been my escape.  I’m not saying, I’m exceptionally good at it, but it helps me stay grounded, and most often it keeps me sane (very sane).  And it actually makes me feel me a bit sad…when I think about those lost months and not to mention lost materials!

Agggh! I want to hit myself hard. On the head. 🙂

I regret it, yes.  But there’s no point wasting more time moaning over that, right?  So, here I am.

I’m back, and I made a small promise to myself to post one blog a week.  Now, that should be something you, my friend should be looking forward to.  Haha!

Ta, ta for now.

keyboard

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

